Quarantine Mixtape by DJ Eliano

Quarantine Mixtape by DJ Eliano
Quarantine Mixtape by DJ Eliano

The seasoned DJ Eliano just cooked a spicy mixtape tagged Quarantine Mixtape to entertain you all as you stay at home.

Download, play and vibe to this exclusive DJ mixtape.

Quarantine Mixtape Tracklist

  1. Tonight By Dj Spinall Ft Omah Lay
  2. Duduke By Simi
  3. Lo Lo By Omah Lay
  4. Nobody By Dj Neptune Ft Mr Eazy X Joeboy
  5. Package By Emmagcee
  6. Of La By Mayokun
  7. Where You Dey By Tclassic
  8. Isolate By Teni Ft Dj Neptune
  9. Somebody By Skiibii Ft Kizz Daniel
  10. Ife By Dj Big N Ft Din Jazzy X Teni
  11. Okoto By Broda Shaggi Ft Zlatan
  12. Lady By Rema
  13. Baby Kingsway By C Blvck Ft Naira Marley
  14. Tingasa By Naira Marley Ft C Blvck
  15. Astronomia By Tony Igy
  16. Free Beat By Dj Yk
  17. Jerusalema By Master Kg
  18. Aye By Naira Marley
  19. Unripe Paw Paw By Zlatan
  20. Yoo By Damyque Ft Zlatan X Young John
  21. Kojinaba By Dremo Ft Naira Marley
  22. Soapy By Naira Marley
  23. Matter By Zlatan
  24. Geng By Mayokun
  25. Audio Donation By Harrysong

Play and Download Quarantine Mixtape by DJ Eliano



This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from More9ja.com, Nigeria's Entertainment and Information Blog.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *